Getting back into the groove of things…

I am happy to say that by now Jon and I have both successfully finished our first year of medical school! I speak for the both of us when I say that we have definitely neglected this blog during the year. Personally, the task of adjusting to a new environment and workload consumed most of my time and efforts. My hopes are that over the summer and the upcoming school year we will be able to maintain a constant flow of posts, even if they aren’t full length (but of course, always thoughtful!)

I thought to start the summer off, I would offer a video from the New York Times’ Dining & Wine section. I love this video on a food truck in France. Enjoy!

http://video.nytimes.com/video/2012/06/03/dining/100000001572386/a-food-truck-takes-paris-.html

Leave a Reply

